Keeping You In Stitches

Best recipe yet from Pinterest!

Posted on: May 27, 2016

  • In: Knitting
  • Comments Off on Best recipe yet from Pinterest!

CanoliCone

My New Year’s Resolution was to make something once a month from Pinterest! Sometimes it’s sewing, knitting, etc; however, this month was a recipe you will all want to make!

It’s called Cannoli Dip!!!

2/3 C. mini choc. chips (however, I couldn’t find mini chips so I just used a whole bag of regular sized chips)

1 C powdered sugar

1 tsp. vanilla

8 oz. cream cheese

1 C. ricotta cheese

Mix the last 4 ingredients with a mixer; add chips.  It was suggested to use sugar cones broken up as dippers. However, we just filled the cones and ate them that way.  You could also use graham crackers as dippers.

Pretty yummy if I do say so myself. But more importantly, it’s super simple!

I know what we’ll be snacking on Sunday watching the Indy 500!

This would go extremely well with Karen and Mike Elder’s Coffee Margarita!

 

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

