Keeping You In Stitches

Men drivers = driving with turn signals on!

Posted on: February 9, 2016

I don’t know what it is with men drivers! And it’s also motorcycle drivers! They drive with the turn signals on….makes me nervous because I’ve been behind drivers with a L turn signal flashing and they turn R. YIKES! Wonder how many accidents have been caused by that?

I’m guessing they can’t hear the clicking of the turn signal. I would like to propose that car manufacturers either turn up the sound of the turn signal or have it respond, you’ve have now turned, please turn off your turn signal!

Pura Vida….makes no difference what country you are driving in!

2 Responses to "Men drivers = driving with turn signals on!"

Steve cannot hear the turn indicator sound. I have to remind him to turn it off a lot!!

I cannot hear my blinker…it is awful and embarrassing! Put me in the “men” category, I guess!!

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

