Keeping You In Stitches

My favorite holiday – Halloween – bah hum bug!

Posted on: October 31, 2014

Anyone that knows me, knows that I love Halloween! I love getting dressed up…..Have a Dorothy (Wizard of Oz) costume and use Sofi as my little Toto.

For some reason, this year, Halloween has come, is here, NOW!  I have not one decoration out….even Nazareth and Dylana noticed.  For some reason, I’m just not into this year!  Old age, I hope not.

When I was in the states in September, I really should have looked at costumes.  Just too darn difficult to drag back to CR.  Next year will be different, I’ll go all out for it!

Joanne/Brooke drag out that biker babe costume …. will give the streets of Atenas something to howl at next year!

1 Response to "My favorite holiday – Halloween – bah hum bug!"

Nancy, that biker outfit was the best and you pulled it off so good! Remember how Fred looked at you, lmao. Heck, remember how “I” looked at you. Yes, do the biker outfit for sure, CR will never ever forget!

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

