Keeping You In Stitches

There will soon be kitchen wars in Costa Rica

Posted on: January 3, 2013

It is the New Year; and the next war may soon be in our kitchen!

It is no secret that I don’t like to cook! Perhaps with a larger kitchen it would be slightly acceptable. Yes, I picked out this house and I do love it – but I didn’t bargain on having to do so much cooking!

I’m beginning to think that when I cook/fix a meal, the clean up duty should be Mark’s, which includes going around the house to pick up all the dirty glasses, etc.

And when he grills, I’ll do the clean up duty. However, in the last 6 months, you can count on one hand the number of times we have used the grill.  So I’m guessing he doesn’t like to cook either.

This is my retirement too, right?

Wish there was a little soda in Guacimo – I, maybe we, would be their best customers!

Pura Vida!

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

