Keeping You In Stitches

More Pictures? Please Stand By

Posted on: May 25, 2012

  • In: Uncategorized
  • Comments Off on More Pictures? Please Stand By

Mark said I need to add more pictures to my blog because not everybody is my Facebook friend where I put most of my pictures. He is going to add the wordpress slider plugin called Slidedeck which will draw images from various places I put pictures and video… including Flickr.com and Twitter and YouTube.

He promises that it will be “automatic” and “simple”… yeah right. I’ve heard that too many times. So we’ll see if Slidedeck lives up to his promises.

I like what they have on their website:

We think everyone deserves a simple solution to present their content in a beautiful way.
SlideDeck 2 is designed to be smarter, more flexible and even prettier than before.

We’ll see how simple… if I can do it, anyone can!
Pura Vida!

Tags:

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

