Keeping You In Stitches

A thread holder

Posted on: January 8, 2012

I have more thread than I will ever use in my lifetime!  A few years ago I won $1200 worth of  Floriani thread.  I never did count how many spools it was.  Mark made this thread holder for me and it’s hanging on the door of my sewing room – there are 175 spools of embroidery thread on it.  This doesn’t even touch the tip of the iceberg!  I think I could fill 5 more of these with ease!  Only, there’s no place to put it! LOL   This seems to be me life story….no place to put something!  Thanks Mark and let’s get busy on some more of these thread holders! LOL

1 Response to "A thread holder"

OK, just tell me where they are going…

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

