Keeping You In Stitches

Eye Doc says: “Now, please remove your clothes”……

Posted on: December 23, 2011

Saw an ophthamologist this morning regarding a checkup on the nevus on my retina.  Very nice Doctor  and his name is Diego.

Said the pressure in my eyes was just perfect!  That’s about the only perfect thing on my body…..

When it came time to put the drops in my eyes, he started to say “Now, please remove your clo”  …..and then he caught himself!  I immediately started laughing and said “remove my clothes”.  Doctora Victoria, the optometrist, was in the room with us and burst out laughing!  We just kept looking at each other – I couldn’t look at Diego because I’m sure his face was red!

Anyway, outcome is they are setting up an appointment for me in San Jose in January to go have pictures taken of my nevus….rest assured, friends, I’ll be posting pictures of it!

Feliz Navidad!

 

 

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

