Keeping You In Stitches

Destined to live in Costa Rica

Posted on: November 26, 2011

I have met some great people so far;  some of their names are: Pat, Kat, Sally, Delores…..tickles me because there are names of some friends in the states!  Altho’ it’s Kat with a K here, and Cat with a C there; Sally here is tall, Sally in the states is short; in fact when I met Sally here, I commented that I had a good friend, Sally in the states and she’s about as vertical challenged as I am. She said well think of me as Long Tall Sally! Pat in the US is a little taller than Pat here in Costa Rica; and well, one Deloris went out of my life and since I’ve been here I’ve met another Delores to take her place.

It really is a small world!!!

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

