Keeping You In Stitches

Be careful what you wish for….

Posted on: August 22, 2011

Famous last words! LOL

Remember how I was lamenting that our prized possessions weren’t here; well, now they are and we don’t know what to do with them!  LOL

Supposedly the storage and carport will be done and useable by the end of the week; sort of like yes, your container will arrive on July 28th.

It will certainly help if we’re able to fill that up;  I think when someone comes to visit, they will be going home with blankets, towels, hot pads….by the way, for someone who was hoping to do very little cooking, I brought tons of hot pads, pots and pans, dishtowels, etc.  Whatever was I thinking?  My guess is I wasn’t thinking, at least not clearly.

We’ve made great progress in emptying boxes.

A lot of things will not have a permanent spot until the extra bedroom is added….which we’re still waiting for that to get started.

Things do move slowly here – and we’re finding that we do too!

Adios till later!

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories