Keeping You In Stitches

Why do I Attract Weirdo People?

Posted on: January 19, 2010

Tonight while waiting at the deli at Kroger, a man walked up beside me.  He wanted to engage me in conversation – “don’t those salads look good” – I replied “yes”  …..  “hmmmmmm, don’t that roughage look good?”  I said “yes”….then he proceeded to say “I guess that’s what they call it”.  I shouldn’t have said anything, but I did.  I told him that was decoration and it was called grape vines.  Then, and I’m not kidding!!!  He said “well, I guess you could eat  it as roughage and then you would have a turd”.  I just shrugged my shoulders on that one.

Then he proceeded to pick up some banana pudding and ask me if I could buy it for him because he only had 4 cents and his food stamps wouldn’t come till next week!  I said “nope”.  

I just wish on some of my excursions, I had friends with me to witness these happenings!

2 Responses to "Why do I Attract Weirdo People?"

ok then thats weird sometimes weird things happen whn u dont have cameras or no witnesses-dajugo

ur a freak thats y u attract freaks u need a lyphe get 1 and mayb u wont act so freaky 2 attract other freaks-t

That’s what blogging is for, to share your funny/weird events.

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

