Keeping You In Stitches

A new and colorful knee!

Posted on: October 24, 2009

Sat1

Tuesday (and this is Saturday) Mark got a new knee; it’s getting more and more colorful!  Came home Thursday and trotted him off to rehab on Friday morning.

 

sat2

Coloring goes pretty much around the whole knee….wowee!  Or maybe I should say owie!

Staples come out Nov. 3 and yes, there will be documentation of that too; most likely video!  He wondered if I would be able to watch them remove the staples…my answer was “if I can watch them remove staples (that were a lot bigger) from Amy’s head from Chiari surgery, I was pretty sure this wouldn’t bother me.”

1 Response to "A new and colorful knee!"

that surprises us both the staples in my head were a lot bigger than what’s in his knee………..

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

