Keeping You In Stitches

Very technologically challenged….oh yes, I am

Posted on: October 18, 2009

For the life of me, I couldn’t figure out how I was receiving voice mails on my cell phone when it was sitting right next to me!  This has been going on for about a week now.

Lo and behold, there’s a tiny button on the side of the iphone that if it gets moved, mutes your phone from ringing, buzzing, and any other noise it should make!

But I’m really proud that I got it figured out…of course, I had to call my phone 6 times before I realized I better check the internet manual on that.

LMAO!

1 Response to "Very technologically challenged….oh yes, I am"

That’s interesting. My cutting edge “cell phone” is doing the same thing. I’ll look into that. See…..two heads are better than one, especially when your 55 or older!

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

