Keeping You In Stitches

Waste baskets that talk

Posted on: October 10, 2009

Since we all live in a world of dings, buzzers, and other noise makers, I wish someone would come up with a waste basket that says “empty me, empty me, empty me”.

If my washing machine makes noises when it’s done, the dryer buzzes when it’s done, the timer on the stove let’s me know when the time is up, my refrigerator lets me know if the door is open, the car says “door ajar”,….it just makes sense that someone could invent a waste basket that tells you “I’m full”!

1 Response to "Waste baskets that talk"

Well now’s your chance to make millions. Come up with an idea and patten it. I can say: yes, I knew her when.

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

