Keeping You In Stitches

Sofi is going to the Hot Rods game!

Posted on: July 6, 2009

I’m so excited that Weds. night is Bark at the Park (ballpark).  All dogs, of course they say, well behaved dogs, are welcome.

I’ve driven all over town this a.m. looking for a ball cap for Sofi to wear to the ballgame.  There are none!!!  Yes, I could make one, but my machine has been in the shop for a week now.  So that’s not a possibility.

Since we have four dogs, we’re debating on whether to take 2 – it’s probably between Oliver and Derby; however, no matter where you take Oliver, he feels the need to poop – a lot of poop!  So it will probably be Sofi and Derby that get the honors.

I think I’ll need to take a baggie of miniature marshmallows to bribe them to be good!

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

