Keeping You In Stitches

An open letter to Adam Lambert

Posted on: May 21, 2009

Dear Adam….We all know who should have won this contest; for heavens sake, it’s a singing contest!  You have proved over and over that you can sing any genre that is thrown at you!  Like one of the headlines said “Kris will win, but Adam will have the career”.  I truly believe this and certainly hope you do to.

It was so apparent that you were comfortable on stage with Kiss….and with any song.  Can’t wait for your albums to be released….I will be first in line to buy it! 

Have a wonderful life and career!

A huge fan…..Nancy

PS: I feel that I failed you because I could only get through to vote for you one time…

2 Responses to "An open letter to Adam Lambert"

I’ll be second in line after you – Adam is true talent

Just made an appointment to get a Lambert-do with my hairdresser! LOL

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

