Keeping You In Stitches

A very colorful colonoscopy

Posted on: April 23, 2009

colonoscopy

A very good friend of mine needed accompanied to her colonoscopy….she wanted to give the Dr. a colonoscopy he would remember!  Yep, these are “artificial tattoes”….very festive, don’t you think?

When the Dr. met with me to discuss his findings, which there were none, I asked how is morning was….he replied “very spring like with lots of flowers and butterflies”.  I thought I was going to bite through my cheeks trying not to laugh outloud! LOL

A few days later she had to go to her regular MD for another problem and showed him these tattoes; the Dr. said “Did Nancy put you up to this?”  I haven’t stopped laughing long enough to be offended he would think I would have something to do with this gorgeous photo!  She did tell him that I was “along for the ride”.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

