Keeping You In Stitches

Hmmm…..wonder what happened?

Posted on: March 23, 2009

firedamage

Over the week-end, while eating outside, I noticed the corner of the house looked like this!!!

Hubby confesses “I should have been sitting on that side of the table so you wouldn’t see it!”  He had some dry brush that he decided to rake into a pile and burn….which is against city ordinance!  And besides, I should have been in on it because I like to play “in” fire!

Yes, I want it repaired!  Immediately….I don’t want any more moisture getting in ruining what little insulation there probably is in that wall….or bugs, etc.

GRRRRRRR….guess he doesn’t know that “confession is good for the soul”.  He would have NEVER made a good Catholic!

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

