Keeping You In Stitches

Oprah might be on to something

Posted on: February 23, 2009

Last week while heading into the living room to see what “the zoo” was barking about, Oprah was on.  When she became Miss Goodie-Two-Shoes (claiming to give away all the prizes, cars, etc – and we all know it was the sponsors giving the things away), I quit being one of her viewers.  However, this show caught my interest!

It was a guy, sorry I don’t remember his name (another fault of growing older), talking about how to get organized, cleaning up your house, room, etc.  His recommendation was just take 10 minutes a day and do something and before long, you’ll be organized.

Hmmm….that sounded like a possibility in my busy world.  I’m happy to report that so far, I’m only 4 (40 minutes) days behind!

4 Responses to "Oprah might be on to something"

I believe you’re talking about Peter Walsh. He’s written some books on the subject of organization. He has a tv show called “Clean Sweep.”

Thanks so much!!!!! I wonder what he charges?

Interesting stuff –
I don’t know why, but I like the guy 🙂

I liked the guy too!!!

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

