Keeping You In Stitches

Leopard print bowling shoes

Posted on: February 22, 2009

bowlingshoes

Tonight is the last night of the Sunday night bowling league.  Terri and I are a team – we need to win 3 out of 4 points tonight to win first place!  I know that my leopard print shoes will do the trick for us!  I’m sure that our opponents will be so enthralled and engrossed in my shoes, they’ll forget why they showed up.

Yep, folks, I painted them!  Got tired of waiting for the bowling fashion industry to catch up with modern times; altho’ I do have my leopard print ball!  Hmmm….guess I’ll wear a leopard print top tonight and all my leopard print jewelry…oh my, hope the fashion police don’t show up! LOL

8 Responses to "Leopard print bowling shoes"

WOW!!! You’re good. What kind of paint did you use?

Could you tell me where you got your leopard bowling shoes from. I’ve always wanted one and am dying to know where you got it.

Thank you

Could you tell me where you got your leopard bowling shoes from. I’ve always wanted one and am dying to know where you got it.

Thank you

I painted them!!!! Just used craft paint – however, from my jeans rubbing the back of the shoes, some of the paint is coming off; a shoe repair man told me to use oil paint; but I’m thinking of gluing leopard print fabric on the shoes now. Yep, I’m a leopard print maniac! Thanks for asking.

Hey hey-

Do you have a leapard bowling ball too? I am fairly new to bowling, but wanted to buy my own ball.. I too LOVE leapard.. for xmas, my mom used oil paints and painted a whole set of wine glasses in leapard print! they came out awesome..if you come across any lep. shoes let me know.. Im not as artistic as you!
ps- you should consider making/painting shoes and selling them…I will be your first customer!!!

Dana

Thank you for responding so fast.. Youre very creative and artistic too.. What size do you wear.. If its a 7.5 or 8 Would YOU SELLT IT??

Pretty website!

I too have leopard everything including the bowling ball BUT I do not have the shoes. Been searching for them more after the medical insurance ad on tv. If they have them in the commercial they make thm somewere.

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories