Keeping You In Stitches

Monday was designated breast day

Posted on: January 21, 2009

I know I’m a few days behind, but I’m a busy women.

Monday is the day I Bowl for Breast Cancer Research. This past Monday I dug out the Breast Cancer scarf that I knitted.  It was a kit from Jimmy Beans and cost almost a million dollars, but I figured, what the hay, all boobs are worth it!

After the bowling, I went to a bra party!  Ladies, if you’ve never been to a bra party, run and find one!  It’s amazing how wonderful these bras feel – yes, I know, no bra feels good.  If you want to look perky, these are the bras for you!

The only boobie thing I didn’t do was have a mammy-o-gram; that’s next month for those that are interested.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

