Keeping You In Stitches

Politicians – DO NOT CALL ME!

Posted on: January 13, 2009

Having finally gotten through a two-year political campaign – with all the nuisance phone calls and mail propoganda, I am not relishing the fact that these calls are continuing!

I live in an area where an election needs to be held to fill a seat where the politician is headed for D.C.  And the friggin’ political phone calls are starting again.

Like I have stated before….I keep a tally of who the calls are about and the person with the most calls DOES NOT get my vote….and J. Marshall Hughes, you are leading the tally!

It blows my mind how politicians can vote that people trying to make a living can’t make nuisance calls, but it doesn’t apply to politicians.  How much more of a nuisance can politicians be? Look at the mess they’ve led us into – I just hope I live long enough to see this financial mess cleaned up and those responsible “doing the time, for the crime”!

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

