Keeping You In Stitches

Hand knitted Christmas Stocking – DONE!

Posted on: December 21, 2008

stockingThis is a stocking kit from Judy’s Colors purchased at Enchanted Yarn and Fiber .  It’s also the first time I’ve completed something that has a chart – and I didn’t need help doing it. Yep, I’m movin’ on up….

It needs to be blocked and I need to make the I-cord for the hanger – I can’t wait to start another one.

3 Responses to "Hand knitted Christmas Stocking – DONE!"

Let me be the first to congratulate you!! Job well done. I am so happy for you. It looks fantastic.

Awesome….

Wow! I’m impressed. I hope Santa fills it for you.

Stocking looks great and just in time. I think this must have been made for yourself. That sure is a itty bitty foot!

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

