Keeping You In Stitches

Decorating update

Posted on: December 1, 2008

  • In: Knitting
  • Comments Off on Decorating update

After spending at least 30 minutes looking for the stupid Christmas tree stand, I found it.  Put the tree together, bottom half is lit and looks well, no lights are lit on the top half.  Hopefully, I’ve just plugged in the wrong things together – however, if there are no lights on the top half by tonight, tomorrow, I’ll be getting a new one.

I’m one of those people that wants things to work right from the beginning.  Too much to do to be farting around trying to get things to work!

This afternoon I will be Bowling for Boobies again.  It’s a fundraiser for Breast Cancer and only I call it Bowling for Boobies.  But I enjoy it and think it’s for a good cause!

Off to re-plug the stupid lights!

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

