Keeping You In Stitches

Why the house is a mess and no Christmas decor out yet….

Posted on: November 30, 2008

stocking

I’ve been working like a mad fool on this knitted Christmas Stocking – This is the first time I’ve attempted working from a graph – I like it!  I also love the way the top of the stocking is knitted so it looks like a cuff.

This is the Candy Cane Christmas Stocking from Judy’s Colors – kit purchased from www.enchantedyarnandfiber.com .  

I can’t wait to get this one done and start another one!

2 Responses to "Why the house is a mess and no Christmas decor out yet…."

It’s looking great!

You are so advanced! For those who read this and wonder wth, it’s a inside joke. Can’t wait to see the finished product!

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

