Keeping You In Stitches

A new bowling ball…..

Posted on: November 9, 2008

And I can’t believe I haven’t taken a picture of it!  Rest assured, there will be a photo posted sometime this week, maybe even tomorrow!

I have the prettiest ball – it’s leopard print!

Have only had it for a week, so I’m tweaking it and getting used to it…for instance…tonight’s scores were: 95 (go figure), 181 (yep, 4 strikes in a row makes quite a difference!) and 138!  I’m hoping to bowl really good tomorrow when I do bowling for boobs (actually, it’s a Breast Cancer Awareness bowling thing I go to!

Yikes, I bowl 3 days a week!!!!

1 Response to "A new bowling ball….."

post a picture of your ball, I dare ya, hehe

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

