Keeping You In Stitches

SkyMall catalog – has everything!

Posted on: October 23, 2008

While on my flight to Austin, TX this morning, I was killing time (shopping) checking out the SkyMall catalog.  Lo and behold!  I came upon this stupid contraption, obviously devised by a man.  It’s a little bracelet for a woman to wear that has an alarm to awaken the poor female in deep sleep to let her know she’s having a hot flash or her temperature is rising.

Call me silly but I don’t know one woman that needs an alarm to awaken her to let her know she’s becoming warm and needs to shed a blanket or two! 

As I stated earlier, this is obviously invented by a man!

1 Response to "SkyMall catalog – has everything!"

I should have known…glad you made it there safely!

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

