Keeping You In Stitches

Oh, my gosh, it’s really happening! Getting bigger and bigger…

Posted on: October 6, 2008

     WOW!  WOW! WOW!   Is this an addition or what?!

 

More room for more yarn…more room to sit and knit…more room to sit ‘n spin…more room to weave….and I’ve even heard there’s going to be a fireplace. Nothing more cozy in the winter than sitting by a fireplace and working on your projects.  I think I smell a soup carry-in when winter hits!!!

www.Enchantedyarnandfiber.com

WHOO HOO and congrats to RoLynn and Ashley for all their hard work!!!

1 Response to "Oh, my gosh, it’s really happening! Getting bigger and bigger…"

Don’t forget to mention the classroom for uninterrupted classes and a movie night room as well!

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

