Keeping You In Stitches

Pics of knee after surgery

Posted on: September 26, 2008

Not too bad, huh?  Just those areas where the surgeon went in – not much bruising; on the left side of the picture you can see where the ink mark is to make sure they operate on the correct knee.  The little star thing at the top of the page is a wonder ice bag. Cat introduced me to it and I ran out and bought one – it’s so much better than using anything else.

When my friends turn “old”, I think this will be their birthday present filled with M & M’s!

1 Response to "Pics of knee after surgery"

[…] When she had her leg amputated, she did buy me the Nestle’s Toll House cookie dough that comes ready to bake. Two packages. The only heat the raw dough saw was the inside of my mouth. Yes, I have worms. […]

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

