Keeping You In Stitches

Do I have a deal for you…..Mach 1 spinning wheel

Posted on: July 31, 2008

  • In: misc. stuff | spinning
  • Comments Off on Do I have a deal for you…..Mach 1 spinning wheel

This is my prized possession, Nola. Sad to say, I’m going to sell her; I find I’m taking it too many places to spin and it’s just too heavy for me to continue that, with the degenerative disc disease in my neck.  But I’ve already got another wheel picked out!

Bought her in 5/08; she has 2 coats of tung oil on her – could probably use another coat but I was anxious to start spinning.  Comes with 3 bobbins and since this is one of the first one’s made, the back side is smooth and waiting for an embellished job.  If you are interested in her, please email me: Nancyvanp@gmail.com   If you should be in fairly close proximity (3 hours or less), I would be happy to meet you if you think my Nola will fill your needs. You can also see more about the Mach 1 at www.spinolution.com

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

