Keeping You In Stitches

I’m destined to live among the birds and their poop

Posted on: June 22, 2008

Yes, I feed the birds so I’m probably asking for a lot of this.  The baby birds have fled the nest that was on the front porch. Yippee!

However, sitting outside this afternoon in the gazebo and watching these little tiny birds fly away and come back and realizing they are not going in either of the two bird houses in the tree, they have made a nest in the pipe of one of the corners of the gazebo!  They’ve been busy flying in and out with all kinds of “bird food” (bugs) so I’m guessing they’ve had babies in there also.  Guess this means there will be all kinds of bird poop now in and around the gazebo.  How lucky can I be?

2 Responses to "I’m destined to live among the birds and their poop"

is this why you invited everyone over to knit tomorrow morn? Geesh!

Actually, I wanted you to see the newest place they’ve nested!

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

