Keeping You In Stitches

My shirt for WWKIP DAY, this Saturday

Posted on: June 10, 2008

Just removed this from the embroidery machine – so it’s hot off the presses!  Decided I needed something a little different to wear on Saturday for World Wide Knit in Public Day – held at the mall, in the food court, from 11 – 1 p.m., sponsored by Enchanted Yarn and Fiber.  I hope lots of people take advantage to show off their fiber abilities!!!  Hopefully, it’s on my shirt straighter than the crooked picture I took. LOL

7 Responses to "My shirt for WWKIP DAY, this Saturday"

Cool, are you going to spin?

…….you could always bring Mark and braid his locks…..that’s fiber isn’t it?

That is sooooooooo cute! Where did you find that embroidery design?

@Cat: Ha. Ha. Ha. 😛

Love your designs! I’m also amazed that you’ve finished several in such a short period of time.

That is CUTE! I need to get back to do some embroidery!

[…] Warning: Saturday is World Wide Knit in Public Day. So if you wandering around and see people knitting and spinning and crocheting and quilting and […]

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

