Keeping You In Stitches

Wanted: Ghee 7″ hex straight purse opening

Posted on: June 8, 2008

If anyone has any idea where I can get this, I would appreciate hearing from you.

Yes, I’ve been to the Ghee site and I’m tired of being gouged with shipping fees – I do not want to pay $12.50 for this and $8 in shipping.  There’s no way, it could weigh enough for that – I actually want more than one!

Spent yesterday googling, etc. trying to find it.  Allstitch had it but you have to buy a group from 7″ to 18″ and I only want the 7″ length.

7 Responses to "Wanted: Ghee 7″ hex straight purse opening"

http://www.ericas.com/sewing/bagnotions/frames.htm
shipping here is $5.60 or less. I’ll keep looking for ya!

[…] Nancy was busy scouring the web for some Oh Jeez Hetero Purse Openings, she didn’t walk out waving her hand in front of her face, going “Whew, it […]

With the price of fuel, i think we have to start accepting higher shipping costs.

Janet: I understand that. But do you know what these are? There is no way that it could cost $8 to ship – maybe overnight, but it doesn’t say that!

love it, you will look so smart! I think you should do some up and sell them for our next trip!

Aaaahhhh….I think Velma’s comment belongs with the knitting girl embroidered shirt. LOL

[…] Nancy was busy scouring the web for some Oh Jeez Hetero Purse Openings, she didn’t walk out waving her hand in front of her face, going “Whew, it […]

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

