Keeping You In Stitches

A really full table at Panera’s this morning

Posted on: June 6, 2008

Wow! We had 12 people at Panera this morning – some really new faces and one guest….my hubby. Altho’ he sat at a nearby table and surfed.

Considering how many there were of us today, it was relatively quiet (at least for our group it was).

I’ve had to up my thyroid medication and have been sweating profusely – no! it’s not hot flashes – so don’t write and tell me that. LOL

Yesterday the Dr. said it’s just my body trying to get used to an increase of thyroid medication. So, today I thought I would be real clever and wear some snowman earrings – hoping they would keep me cool – in case you’re interested, it didn’t work!  I still was extremely hot, while other’s sat with shawls covering their shoulders because they thought Panera’s a/c was a tad cold!

 

 

 

1 Response to "A really full table at Panera’s this morning"

I was a little disappointed. I was hoping to get some bloggable stuff, but you were all so well behaved!
Well… except for Cat who was worried about piercings showing up on the TSA full body scanner.

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

