Keeping You In Stitches

It’s official – I’m buying the Mach 1 Spinning Wheel

Posted on: May 16, 2008

However, I feel it needs a name. I’m leaning towards Lola or maybe Lulu; as soon as I get the tung oil on it and get it all spiffy, I’ll share a picture of it with you.  Oh, and I think I’ll add a few dog prints somewhere on it.

Feel free to offer other name suggestions or “vote” for Lola or Lulu.

3 Responses to "It’s official – I’m buying the Mach 1 Spinning Wheel"

[…] a week of complaining about sore ankles (!) Nancy has made enough revolutionary moves that she is committing to becoming an owner. The ankle soreness was from over-spinning or super-circulating the Mach […]

Dharma: A good “dot indian” name since you’re in the textile biz and making next to nothing for your work!

Lolita, she is fast and sleek 🙂 she can dance, she can twirl, she can spin so fast, it could take a man’s head off….. 🙂

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

