Keeping You In Stitches

Advantages of learning to spin!

Posted on: May 2, 2008

OK, readers, I’ve just discovered the number 1 advantage to spinning!  When the power goes out during an electrical storm – you can still spin, even if it’s by candlelight – wouldn’t it be a “romantic situtation”; you sitting in the candle light, hubby sitting beside you because you’re hogging the candle light; and 4 petrified dogs trying to get in your lap because they are afraid of the lightning, thunder and darkness!

I have to hit publish right away because the power has already gone out once and come back on….

Happy thunderstorm spinning to all!

2 Responses to "Advantages of learning to spin!"

For a minute there I thought you were going to say that you could power up a generator by spinning. I thought–wow–awesome.

I hadn’t thought about that, but I bet I could! I can get that wheel really whizzing! LOL

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

