Keeping You In Stitches

How do you ever decide which spinning wheel is for you?

Posted on: April 21, 2008

I’m still debating on whether I want to learn to spin or not.  Anyone have any pointers?  I usually make pro and con lists when I’m trying to decide on something – this one has me stymied! LOL

Then, how do you decide which spinning wheel is for you?  I’m going to try the Mach 1 – as soon as the repair part comes in that was damaged in shipping.  The treadle part of this wheel was unbelievably smooth.

At least I’ve 2 “mentors” that I trust in giving me info – hear that RoLynn and Ashley? LOL

How wonderful to be able to try the wheels out before making the committment. Thanks, gals!

1 Response to "How do you ever decide which spinning wheel is for you?"

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

