Keeping You In Stitches

WOW! What a great Panera Friday!!!

Posted on: April 11, 2008

Owner’s of the new yarn shop, Enchanted Yarn and Fiber joined us “to spread the word”.  Very exciting for our group to be around people that are excited about what they are doing.  I even got a j-o-b out of it!

I get to be the Social Director; I’ve got day trips, overnights, slumber parties, etc. that will be planned.  I figure first we’re going to do a day trip or two to see how it goes; most likely Louisville (first) to visit ALL the shops there.  I’m also up for any suggestions you readers may have so send them in.

Also have a trip planned there (Enchanted Yarn and Fiber)  on Tuesday to get my feet wet with a spinning wheel!  Oh what fun it’s going to be!!!

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

