Keeping You In Stitches

Athletic Wednesdays!

Posted on: April 9, 2008

Bowling league is over and soon the golf league will start.  Since both of these are done on Weds., I decided to refer to Weds. as Athletic Wednesday.

Had plans to golf this morning but the rain took care of that; so off Vickie and I went to bowl.  Nine games later, we decided we had had enough. LOL

I hope I can move tomorrow – I can tell my back will hurt because I tried to throw the ball harder – some things old ladies shouldn’t attempt!  Actually, when I threw it slower, I could control it better and ended up with the last two games as a 160 and a 163; I know, it only took me 7 games to figure that out – the older you get, the slower you catch on (well, some things!).

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

