Keeping You In Stitches

First thing this morning…..

Posted on: March 25, 2008

I was headed to Nashville for a Drs. appointment; while driving out of the subdivision, I was tail-gated by a female frantically brushing her teeth.  At every stop sign, she would open her car door and spit.  I thought it was hysterical…then when I came to the stop light, which, of course was red, I looked in the rear view mirror and was lighting up a cigarette!

Hmmm….freshly brushed teeth breath or cigarette smoke breath…..you make the decision!

1 Response to "First thing this morning….."

I was disappointed with the ending to this post. I thought you’d tell us she rear-ended you and got the toothbrush jammed down her throat or up her nose. A fitting reward for bad driving behavior, except for you getting rear-ended, of course.

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

