Keeping You In Stitches

American Idol – Danny Noriega – prediction!

Posted on: March 6, 2008

  • In: American Idol
  • Comments Off on American Idol – Danny Noriega – prediction!

You heard it here first!  While he does have a great voice, I predict you will see him in a female impersonator show on the Vegas strip!

I was a little upset that Asia’h Epperson went home tonight – but I think she’s right – we haven’t heard the last of her!  I think Brooke and Kristy will be the next to go – not sure which order.

I’m saving my nickels and dimes to go to the Idol Tour show! Didn’t go to the 2007 show but the 2006 show was great!!!

See ya’ll there!!!!!

I can’t be the only one that thought it was funny that a Castro and Noriega were in the “line-up”.  LOL

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

