Keeping You In Stitches

Get thee fingers to Ravelry ASAP!

Posted on: February 20, 2008

If you haven’t checked out Ravlery, get to their website as fast as your little fingers will type it!  You will have to “apply” to be accepted but it doesn’t take long.

There’s a place for you to put all your knitting books, all your stash, needles, etc.  Then it’s sort of organized and you’ll know what you have.

I have most of my books on there – presently you can only put in your library the books that are already on Ravlery (I have no clue what this means!).  I had several books I couldn’t put on there. 

Started to put some of my stash on there; you have to use Flickr to download your photos; I’ve got to get a rhythm going before I add any more – trust me, I’ve got lots to load!

If I’m lucky, someone will want to buy some of my yarn! HINT! HINT! HINT!

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

