Keeping You In Stitches

My gift for my Valentine!

Posted on: February 14, 2008

10000calories.jpg

Yep, a whole basket of chocolate goodies worth at least 10,000 calories! 

In this basket are

  •  4  5 oz. chocolate bars,  (Nibbled on courtesy of one dog named Derby!) Yes, I know dogs  & chocolate do not mix!
  •  7 oz. Hershey’s Kiss, 
  • 12 oz. of Hershey’s miniatures,
  • 5.3 oz. of Paris chocolate,
  • 14 oz. of green (guaranteed to make you horney) M & M’s,
  • 9 oz. of Hershey’s little miniature kisses;
  • 7 oz. of Kahlua chocolates;
  •  7 oz. of Kahlua chocolate syrup for ice cream,
  • 7 oz. of Bailey’s Irish Creme chocolates.
3 Responses to "My gift for my Valentine!"

[…] just walked in with a basket full of 10,000 calories. We will be having dinner tonight with some belly dancers so I won’t be able to post a picture […]

hmmm………next gift…10,000 steps-a-day!!!

Oooh, boozy chocolate. My husband would be all over that — he likes those little chocolate bottle-shaped candies filled with booze they have at Costco.

Enjoy the calories!

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

