Keeping You In Stitches

When your hoo-hoo, is hot-hot!

Posted on: January 24, 2008

Yesterday at bowling, a friend, who shall remain nameless, was telling the story of her husband becoming “frisky”.  She has a problem, yep, she shares everything with anyone, and said “hold it, I’ve got to run up to the bathroom and get my cream”. She is at the age, where she really needs to be wearing her glasses – not sure in this instance if she was being vain or in a hurry. Anyway, she grabbed the Capsaicin cream (made with hot chili peppers for arthritis and soothing warmth); said she became so hot, burning, uncomfortable and wanted to go to the ER, but her husband wouldn’t take her!

I made the comment, “bet that killed the mood” – and she nonchalantly said “Oh, no it didn’t!”

The things you hear on Weds. morning from the bowling league could be a sitcom!

6 Responses to "When your hoo-hoo, is hot-hot!"

[…] Nancy wrote about a bowling-buddy who grabbed the wrong tube when her much-older-than-boomers husband got “frisky.” […]

Nancy, this is freakin’ hysterical. Tell her to keep “that” tube in a separate place! We use my husband’s sock drawer.

If you knew what a space cadet this person is, that won’t help because she won’t remember where it is! It’s hell getting old! And trust me, this woman is not doing it gracefully – she thinks you should get liposuction once a year! Among other things. LOL

That gives “It’s gettin’ hot in here!” a whole new meaning!!! Thanks for sharing. I stopped by because I’m a fan of goinglikesixty.

One time I went to one of those sex toy parties and was conned into buying “nympho cream”. I swear to you it was Icy Hot in a fancy little tube.

I’ll spare you the rest of the details but I will say I can certainly relate to the title of your post.

Hehehe…does this mean we can at least be thankful we don’t have to worry about creaky, painful, inoperable joints in the hoo-hoo?

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

