Keeping You In Stitches

Gorgeous scarf – please help in the fight against Breast Cancer

Posted on: January 22, 2008

If you haven’t seen or made the Breast Cancer scarf (it’s a kit) please go here to see it. http://www.JimmyBeansWool.com/2008JanNewsletter.asp   A friend, Cat, has it made up and every time I see her and she’s wearing it, I drool!  So I decided, to go for it – a portion of the kit money goes to Breast Cancer Research.  Having 2 friends recently diagnosed with it, may have something to do with my purchase.  I’ll get a picture of Cat’s the next time I see her and she’s wearing it.  Unless I get the kit and get it knitted up quickly first! LOL   The picture on the website doesn’t do it justice.  It’s just down right gorgeous – or as my grandmother used to say “It’s just gorge-Jesus”!

Kudo’s to Cat because my kit purchase is just one more sold for the cause!

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

