Keeping You In Stitches

Oh boy!

Posted on: December 29, 2007

Just received an email this morning from a friend that has set up her blog, www.dealscorner.wordpress.com  Please check it out.

She said she’s going to use Ravelry to do the inventory of her yarn.  I should do this too, but wanting to do it and actually doing it are two different things.  Cat came over months ago and we did organize it according to weight.  So, I guess I would have a pretty good start on the inventory.

Good luck Gayla!!!

1 Response to "Oh boy!"

Yeah, I plan on doing some of those things too, but I am going to join Weight Watchers in Jan. I am trying to finish one project that I started in October and have 3 others started before that, but I still do socks when I get bored working on big projects. Of course, when I loose weight, all my projects will be too big, so maybe I should just knit socks for a while. 🙂

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

