Keeping You In Stitches

Christmas Knitting Luncheon pics

Posted on: December 22, 2007

christmaslunch2.jpg

Deloris looks dazed.

Velma is thirsty!

emilylunch.jpg

Please note that poor Emily has her “bib” on inside out. She had Diet Coke in her glass – bib reads: I’m 60 – I don’t feel old – wanna feel?

christmaslunch1.jpg

Jan, Emily, Cheryl and Joanne – chowing down on goodies.

Pat arrived late and left early – she has been sick and was quite pale.

Cat arrived late because she was doing her hair!

2 Responses to "Christmas Knitting Luncheon pics"

I loved the “Man Shopping”. I think from now on I will copy his gift wrapping tradition. Why didn’t I think of that!

You know Nancy, when I look at these pictures, there’s no question in my mind why we’re all friends. I know that if I ever need anyone of you, you’d all be there. I’m so glad to have “you” and the others in my life!

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

