Keeping You In Stitches

My friend that’s a Harley babe…..

Posted on: October 19, 2007

dsc00540.jpg

My friend, Sandy, decided she needed a boob job; so she got one! She also rides motorcycles and has all the black leather gear/garb. Perhaps that’s what precipitated the boob job. On one of my shopping sprees I found this statue/figurine, whatever you want to call it – the minute I laid eyes on it, I knew exactly what I wanted to do with it and who I was going to give it too.

Just added some large boobs, courtesy of fiberfill that my dogs remove from their toys, and added a little biker skirt. Oh yes, I used some of my animal print fabric – anyone that knows me, will know, I do not part with animal print fabric willingly, so you know she’s a good friend! Isn’t it adorable? Or better yet, perhaps you’re glad you’re not my friend!!!

1 Response to "My friend that’s a Harley babe….."

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

