Keeping You In Stitches

We are falling apart!

Posted on: September 20, 2007

OK, this is very interesting, weird, or whatever you want to call it!  Emily, Pat and I were roommates for the S.E.X. trip; Emily is having surgery 9/21 on her spine; I’m having surgery on my foot the same day!  Pat called and said while she likes being roommates with Emily and I, she’s not planning on having any surgery tomorrow!  I told her it’s because she’s a lot younger!!

Velma, Deloris and Donna were roommates; Velma and Deloris will be having surgery soon also; isn’t this ironic!

Can you say the “knitting bitches” are falling apart?!  And I use that term lovingly!

3 Responses to "We are falling apart!"

I’m glad I didn’t go with you ladies!!! I don’t have time for surgery.

You forgot me! I’m having surgery on Nov. 1st.

Ummm, I vote we don’t repeat this 😛 🙂

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

