Keeping You In Stitches

Sunday blahs!

Posted on: September 9, 2007

What a shock to see and hear rain!!!  Of course, I wasn’t able to sit and watch it pour like other people because I was busy doing my 3.5, yes, 3.5 hours of ironing to get caught up.  And then I had to clean up the mess in the kitchen that my roommate left for me to clean up from his baking.  And putting my roommate’s dirty dishes in the dishwasher….been one of those days for me.  In my next life I’m either coming back as a tall, blonde, thin, non-child bearing female – or better yet a male and let someone else pick up after me! LOL

Would like to sit and knit but I’m afraid something else would be pointed out for me to do. 

Dogs won’t go outside because heaven forbid they get their feet wet.   

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

