Keeping You In Stitches

Babylock Ellure sewing/embroidery machine for sale

Posted on: August 20, 2007

Not that I’ll be able to sell it through a blog, but am going to give it a try!  Runs great – comes with an extra alphabet font card; has designs already programmed in; all the original extra feet.  Contact me, if you’re interested.

9 Responses to "Babylock Ellure sewing/embroidery machine for sale"

I am interested in the ellure babylock. Please let me know the price, age, accessories. I can pay with paypal.
Thanks,
Sara

Here is my contact info. for the babylock ellure. emanuel00@cableone.net . Let me know if you still have it available and the price.

I was wondering if you still had this machine.

Do you still have your machine if so what is the asking price.

Hello Diane,

I have a Babylock Ellure Embroidery/Sewing Machine that I have only used (for sewing) three times. I am moving soon and have to downsize. I paid $1250 for it and am hoping to get $900. I am a single mother barely making ends meet. Is that a price that would work for you? If not, what would feel good to you? I do not know what the shipping would cost, but I still have the original box.

If you email me, please write “Babylock Machine” in the subject so I don’t accidentally delete it.

Thank you!
Katrina
831-234-4031

I just noticed my post did not include my email… katrina108@yahoo.com

Comments are closed.

VOTE HERE! Bunco Women Gone Wild

Categories

